Ilka Laux

210305_IDEK_PPT_final

Development of an Integrated Digital Development Concept for the Lichtenreuth city district in Nuremberg

The city of Nuremberg was selected as one of eleven pilot municipalities in Bavaria by the Bavarian State Ministry of Housing, Construction and Transportation as part of the "Smart Cities Smart Region" project. As a pilot municipality, Nuremberg aims at...
2021_GNK

Elaboration of the Global Sustainable Community project in Baden-Wuerttemberg to implement the 2030 Agenda

The Municipal Initiative for Sustainability in collaboration with the Service Agency Communities in One World (Servicestelle Kommunen in der Einen Welt/SKEW) created the project "Globally Sustainable Municipality in Baden-Württemberg". The project offers ten municipalities the opportunity to develop a municipal...
Zusammenstellung_Melitopol und Kharkiv_neu

Elaboration of an intermunicipal learning network for Ukrainian cities and municipalities

In order to strengthen the exchange of professional knowledge between Ukrainian experts from the eight cities of Lviv, Chernivtsi, Vinnytsia, Zhytomyr, Poltava, Podil District/Kyiv, Melitopol and Kharkiv in the field of integrated urban development, an inter-municipal learning network is being...
GSP II_ZA (2) - Kopie

Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung und Fortschreibung des Integrated Urban Development Framework (IUDF) in Südafrika

The Governance Support Programme (GSP II) of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH in South Africa makes an important contribution to the implementation and continuation of the South African National Urban Development Policy - Integrated Urban Development Framework (IUDF)....

Ilka Laux

210305_IDEK_PPT_final

Erarbeitung eines Integrierten Digitalen Entwicklungskonzepts für das Nürnberger Areal „Lichtenreuth“

Die Stadt Nürnberg wurde als eine von elf Modellkommunen in Bayern vom Bayerischen Staatsministeriums für Wohnen, Bau und Verkehr im Rahmen des Modellprojekts “Smart Cities Smart Region” ausgewählt. Als Modellkommune hat sich Nürnberg zum Ziel gesetzt, für die zukunftsfähige Entwicklung...
2021_GNK

Durchführung des Projekts Global Nachhaltige Kommune in Baden-Württemberg zur Umsetzung der Agenda 2030

Durch eine Zusammenarbeit der Kommunalen Initiative Nachhaltigkeit mit der Servicestelle Kommunen in der Einen Welt (SKEW) wurde mit dem Projekt „Global Nachhaltige Kommune in Baden-Württemberg“ ein weiteres Angebot für Kommunen in Baden-Württemberg geschaffen. Das Projekt bietet zehn Kommunen die Möglichkeit,...
Zusammenstellung_Melitopol und Kharkiv_neu

Aufbau eines interkommunalen Lernnetzwerks für ukrainische Städte und Gemeinden

Um den Fachaustausch zwischen ukrainischen Expert*innen aus den acht Städten Lemberg, Tscherniwzi, Winnyzja, Schytomyr, Poltawa, Podil/Kiew, Melitopol und Kharkiv im Bereich der integrierten Stadtentwicklung zu stärken, ihre Fach- und Methodenkenntnisse zu vertiefen und die Verbreitung „guter Erfahrungen“ (good practices) auf...
GSP II_ZA (2) - Kopie

Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung und Fortschreibung des Integrated Urban Development Framework (IUDF) in Südafrika

Das Programm zur Unterstützung der Regierungsführung - Governance Support Programme (GSP II) der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH in Südafrika leistet u.a. einen wichtigen Beitrag bei der Umsetzung und der Fortschreibung der südafrikanischen Nationalen Stadtentwicklungspolitik - Integrated Urban Development...